top of page
christchurch cathedral square 2.jpg

Need Help with a
Visitor Visa

Contact our committee Chairperson Sue Fleury to request a letter of invitation you can submit with your visa application

Tekapo night_edited.jpg

Standing Committee

MD201 Englebert Krampl -
MD202 Arvind Raman -
MD307 Dalbir Kapoor -


Christchurch Team

Chair: PDG Sue Fleury

LCI Rep: ID Tim Irvine

IOSC: PID Ron Luxton

Secretary: Lion Jan Stonyer

Treasurer: Lion Meredith Lowe

Registrar: Lion Dennise Simms

Facilities: PDG Paul O’Connor

Programme: PDG Alice McDonald &                             PDG Ella Butson

PR and Comms: PDG Brian McMillan    Sponsorship: PDG Warren Glassey

Golf:  PDG Jack Allan

bottom of page